Wednesday Briefs – No chapter today.

wedbriefs badge large

As the title says there is no chapter today. That is because when this goes live I will be nine hours away from having surgery on my hand. A few of you know I have carpal tunnel syndrome and I am having my right hand sorted out first.

I still plan on writing – luckily I am left handed – but it will be slower and so there may a few missed weeks coming up. I am therefore apologising in advance.

There’s still stories to read though. Follow the links below to read what the other great authors have been writing this week.

About cazpedroso

Author of mmromance Find me on www.cazpedroso.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Wednesday Briefs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

