Monday Update and New Year Plans

happy-newyear2017

Hope all of you had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I am not going to make promises about what stories I will be writing/finishing this year. The main reason being is that I can’t predict what will happen and something always seems to happen to ruin my promises.

Therefore here is my plan for 2017

  1. I aim to finish re-writing the Unison Island books. I only have ten thousand words left to add to book one (Jamie and Andrew). I then plan to do Ben and Adam. Then I plan on combining Buried Treasure and Let me see. Lastly, of course, I will be doing Casey, Jackson and Vash.
  2. I am working on a new contemporary trilogy to answer a submission call.
  3. I am planning a short story for a charity submission call, based on the topic of bullying.
  4. Finally, I will of course be keeping as up to date as possible with my Wednesday Brief.

 

About cazpedroso

Author of mmromance Find me on www.cazpedroso.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

