I’ve done a video book review!!!!

Review

Yep, you read right. I decided it might be fun to start a series of book reviews on YouTube.
I am hoping you will all give the videos a watch and let me know what you think.
It took over four hours to do the first four minute video but I think I have the hang of it now and I am aiming to do one video a week to start off with.
Here is the link to my review for The Succubus by Megan Derr.

About cazpedroso

Author and volunteer
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve done a video book review!!!!

  1. James Morey says:

    Your video book review was great but your Wednesday Briefs stories are even greater. Please more stories or more Unison Island tales. You kind of left us hang at the school.

    Like

    • cazpedroso says:

      I promise I am still writing and plan on posting more soon. Things this last year or so have been a bit all over the place.
      Thank you so much for your comment and sorry for late reply I only just got the notification, ain’t technology great, lol.

      Like

  2. Marilena Masala says:

    Hi carol,

    Since I moved, lost complete touch with You. Your email
    Also doesn’t seem to work. Hope to hear from you soon. Love

    My number has also changed.
    Marilena
    From Hastings College ☺️

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.